415alvaradostreet

Who Needs Therapy When There is Fabric?

Loving the Quilts

Just thought I’d share a few pictures of my quilts.  Not only do I design quilts, but I collect them as well.  No surprise there, most of us who love quilts, really love them.  No matter what your interests are, if you like sewing there is something for you in the quilting world.  Here is a picture of my quilts neatly displayed in my living room:

quiltshelves

I also snapped a picture of one of my favorite antique quilts.  This was a real find and it hangs on display for a good portion of the year.

antique quilt

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 31, 2013 by .
